For Stimulus Check, Doe Boy and Southside release new visual

by | Nov 17, 2020 | Latest, New Music Alert | 0 comments

Last weekend, a collaborative project between Doe Boy and Southside was released, titled Demons R Us featuring 19 tracks and includes artists who are renowned globally including Trippie Redd, Swae Lee, 42 Dugg, Young Nudy, Chief Keef, Lil Uzi Vert, Future, and more. Now, the two artists have unveiled the video from the project that has been titled “Stimulus Check.” This track has been co-produced by CuBeatz and the audience can enjoy Doe Boy Flexing. The visual was directed by Armin and showcases Doe Boy walking across a fancy house with his friends and many women.  

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments